top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMrs Cuppa x

My New YOUTUBE CHANNEL


Hey everyone, I am pleased to announce that I now also have a youtube channel! for those topics that are best seen than read. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v4AZThCc7zM&t=3s check out my not so amazing introductory video, New videos will be coming out in the next few days including 'New Lazy Vintage Hair Style' and 'Vintage shopping in Modern Stores!' and many more!!! so be sure to subscribe so you know when a new video is released and be sure to comment what you want to see me do next!


This summer holds lots Vintage secrets, I will be taking you along with me to VINTAGE EVENTS and showing you my attempts and 1940s recipes (also allergy aware) Although my account may not seem amazing at the moment it can only get better from here so when I get my proper camera from my parents the quality will instantly improve.


THANK YOU SO MUCH

I couldn't do this without you guys and I feel so privileged to be supported by you all xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page